Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9am-2pm

Telephone 684-7248
Fax 684-5121






670 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Ph: 716-684-7248  /  Fax: 716-684-5121



Our Church Staff

Reverend Ivan Crossno
Pastor
pastor@cheektowagabaptist.org

Annette & Dean Mesler
Youth Directors
annette@cheektowagabaptist.org

Nancy Collins
Children’s Director
nancy@cheektowagabaptist.org

Karen Tryon
Children’s Director
karen@cheektowagabaptist.org

Ryan Gleason
Worship Leader
ryan@cheektowagabaptist.org

Paula Daniel
Office Administrator
paula@cheektowagabaptist.org

Mark Fleming
Custodian
mark@cheektowagabaptist.org


KIDS  •  YOUTH  •  MINISTRIES  •  CONNECT  •  EVENTS  •  ON YOUR FIRST VISIT...
EXPERIENCING WORSHIP  •  OUR BELIEFS  •  LOCATION & SERVICE TIMES
      
Copyright 2011 Cheektowaga Baptist Church. All rights reserved.     PRIVACY POLICY     SITE CREDITS